1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Cart
  4. Checkout

Recent customer feedback, reviews and comments

We really love to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments & feedback when placing your orders, and for e-mailing us your testimonials.

November 2017

£50 saving from usual tests brought through amazon
LB 24/11/17

Product arrived on time. Haven't used them yet. Hope I don't have to.
RH 23/11/17

Perfect.Thank you.A+++++
PR 23/11/17

Very good supplier 1 in a million,thank you for your help.
TS 22/11/17

Returning cusomer. Quick and reliable.
DS 21/11/17

Easy site to order from for random testing in a work place
NC 17/11/17

Good reviews on this site.
RW 17/11/17

I have used this site before. Efficient and good value
PM 15/11/17

That’s great, thank you for your help Linda
Regards
AT 14/11/17

Purchased your products before (good results)
LK 13/11/17

Amazing product
SP 12/11/17

Required for medical testing
OV 9/11/17

Tests needed for work
AT 9/11/17

Excellent very accurate!
IM 9/11/17

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it.
IK 7/11/17

Brilliant, thanks Kate
MP 6/11/17

Helpful site
MM 5/11/17

Good choice
AF 3/11/17

Fast efficient and discrete delivery
RM 2/11/17

Gave me peace of mind.
UK 2/11/17

Found you through word of mouth. Testing my son for drugs.
CH 1/11/17

October 2017

Required for employee testing.
MJ 31/10/17

Testing so I can quit.
KA 29/10/17

Amazing product
SP 27/10/17

Delivered on time and it worked perfectly. Keep up the good work
AN 27/10/17

Good product will buy again.
DF 26/10/17

Excellent product range, very fast delivery
AN 25/10/17

Work related order
NP 24/10/17

Great purchase together with first class delivery and communication.
DT 24/10/17

Fab . Ace. Love it.
ME 24/10/17

Easy site to use.
MB 23/10/17

For staff toilets at my place of work.
SM 23/10/17

Great item. fast delivery. Thank you.
LL 18/10/17

Very good all round service, would recommend.
ZW 18/10/17

Product arrived quickly and in good order. Packaging was discreet as well which is important for many people. Test kit had a very good guide/instruction in how to use the product. Results appeared quickly within the time frame. Very good value for money as through Lloyds pharmacy the cost was almost 4 times the price I paid here. Highly recommend.
VC 17/10/17

Checking Lil sis
MM 17/10/17

Fast delivery, A1 condition.
GF 16/10/17

Amazing products and easy use of product
SP 16/10/17

Thank you very much
ZB 13/10/17

Speedy delivery. Thank you very much!
CH 12/10/17

Great item thank you
JP 11/10/17

Dipped the stick and hey presto !!
KM 10/10/17

Very easy to navigate.
MH 10/10/17

Really good fast service very pleased.
BZ 09/10/17

Great deal and wow on the delivery thanks
MN 6/10/17

Teenager testing needed.
SM 5/10/17

Excellent service and value for money
JH 3/10/17

Very helpful
CF 1/10/17

Used before. Good range of product
MP 1/10/17

September 2017

Good to do business with you, Thanks
GT 29/9/17

Very good communication and fast delivery.Thx.
JH 28/9/17

I have used this site before.
AE 27/9//17

Does the job, will buy again.
CZ 27/9/17

Just what I needed at an excellent price.
MK 26/9/17

Delivered on a Sun which was great..
NG 26/9/17

Received quickly would buy from again thankyou.
DB 25/9/17

Excellent service both in speed of delivery and quality of goods, 5 star seller.
SM 25/9/17

Excellent, recommended.
AP 22/9/17

Very pleased. Many thanks would use again.
BD 22/9/17

Nice smooth transaction, thanks.
VP 21/9/17

Excellent. Item just as described. Quick delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
CT 20/9/17

Excellent as always, would highly recommend this seller.
FX 19/9/17

Perfect! Thankyou for a quick transaction!
ND 18/9/17

Great service thank you
WC 15/9/17

Brilliant. Speedy transaction and delivery. 5* Thank You.
W 14/9/17

Very happy. Just as described. Quick delivery. I would recommend, thank you so much :)
BA 13/9/17

Good product quick delivery. Many thanks
OC 11/9/17

Required for testing employees
TC 10/9/17

I have used this Company for the last few years for test kits.
LL 8/9/17

Pleasure to deal with, will buy again. Thanks
CB 8/9/17

Found you after browsing the Internet. Tests required for home health.
MG 8/9/17

Teenager behaviour monitoring
PW 7/9/17

Arrived quickly via Royal Mail. Well packed and as described.Recommended.
JM 7/9/17

Perfect, fast postage. Very happy, thank you.
KB 6/9/17

Thank you it's perfect for my needs
DJ 5/9/17

Quick delivery as always.
NJ 5/9/17

Sent well packed and prompt with delivery. Just what's needed!
DG 4/9/17

Great will definitely order from you again! Order processed and speedy delivery
RH 4/9/17

Great product, highly recommended.
CC 1/9/17

August 2017

Previous buyer.
CH 31/8/17

Thanks got my order today super fast and well packaged 5 star.
BM 31/8/17

Excellent item performed as described.
GM 30/8/17

Turned up fast thank you just what I needed.
RB 30/8/17

Great product and delivery.
DC 29/8/17

Very good prduct
PB 29/8/17

Excellent all Round service and products.
JL 25/8/17

Brillant works excatly the same as more expensive ones.
MG 25/8/17

Returning customer, always a good sign. Great service & great product.
RB 24/8/17

Many thanks , nice and easy to use.
PS 23/8/17

Speaking to a nice lady, who helped me.
DC 23/8/17

Excellent service with fast free delivery.
AN 22/8/17

Arrived very quickly - great item! Thank you so much!
SC 21/8/17

Great product, price and delivery, would use again. Thanks
JB 21/8/17

Item delivered and as per description
MW 21/8/17

Brilliant item, perfect retailer too. Thank you.
MN 17/8/17

Very good, would use again
LF 17/8/17

Just what I wanted, wasn't disappointed. Thanks.
A 16/8/17

Excellent communication and item was exactly as described and delivered on time.
TN 15/8/17

Superb service. Very happy
IC 15/8/17

Superb product, great communication.
HC 14/8/17

1st class service,thank you.
WY 14/8/17

As described, great product, Very Very Fast delivery
PK 14/8/17

Chose these tests as they were in my price range
MR 11/8/17

Concerns for my son.
PT 10/8/17

Great service and as described thanks
BS 10/8/17

Quick delivery and accurate results
A 8/8/17

Found you when searching for Ketamine tests for Staff Testing.
JL 7/8/17

Fast delivery, discrete packing
AU 4/8/17

Very prompt service.
A 4/8/17

Easy to use, does the job. Takes about 30/45 secs.
02/08/17

Fast service, magic,thank's
NW 02/08/17

Fast delivery from this site.
A 1/8/17

Great value.
NP 1/8/17

July 2017

Okay I see now this has both been refunded. Forgive me I thank you very much.
IB 31/7/17

Great service. Kept me up to date on my delivery and had it delivered before the expected arrival date.
31/7/17

The tests are very accurate and quick delivery
VS 28/7/17

Used Before very satisfied with the service and product.
CN 27/7/17

Fast delivery and good results. Must use!
AO 26/7/17

Fast and simple to order
A 26/7/17

Sent my parcel in time and also responded so swiftly in informing me about the decision to send my parcel by courier.
25/7/17

Deliveed on time easy to order off web site.
25/7/17

Good value and service
DF 21/7/17

Super fast delivery 5 star service, highly recommended
FT 21/7/17

Good item as described.
GY 20/7/17

Excellent value for money.
BT 20/7/17

Very good quality, very quick delivery
PW 19/7/17

Unfortunately I had to cancel the order, but the seller was really good about it
RS 18/7/17

As described, good service, thank you
TW 18/7/17

Tests required for work related issue.
JR 18/7/17

Prompt and courteous service.
LK 17/7/17

Happy with the tests easy to use and read the results.
UH 14/7/17

Excellent all round service, prompt delivery, many thanks indeed.
PN 14/7/17

I took one of these and passed after like 3 weeks of smoking. They are fast and accurate. Lets keep it real if your looking for a job its to better for yourself so just quit.
IR 13/7/17

Excellent value.
KM 13/7/17

As described excellent service again, thanks, v highly recommended A*****
TM 13/7/17

Thankyou for your input ?? have a good day.
R 12/7/17

Item exactly as described . good experience A1.
DZ 12/7/17

Its very good test equipment but its could be improved for a negative test result by make a bit more clearer.
12/7/17

Ordering for employee safety
HS 11/7/17

Family testing
SD 11/7/17

Recommend and good reviews.
SK 11/7/17

Would not hesitate to buy from them again.
WQ 11/7/17

That's great, thank you very much.
SC 10/7/17

Spot on thanks brill thanks once again.
DL 7/7/17

Fast delivery , discreet packaging .
7/7/17

Previous goods bought.
MH 6/7/17

Highly recommended. Fantastic service thank you.
DS 6/7/17

Great to have done business with you.
DY 6/7/17

Good afternoon Kathy thanks for that, I will be in touch.
SP 5/7/17

Super quick delivery, excellent quality. A+++++.
GC 5/7/17

Thank you !! Excellent service 5 stars all the way.
BG 5/7/17

Amazed by service.
BD 4/7/17

First class service, thank you.
S 4/7/17

Thank you very much for all your help.
JZ 4/7/17

June 2017

Excellent product and service.
HC 29/6/17

Many thanks , Great seller and perfect item.
GW 29/6/17

Thank you good purchase
J 28/6/17

Perfect! Easy to use - highly recommended - thank you
MO 28/61/7

Way cool! Thanks and fast delivery best seller ever!!
LA 28/6/17

We have used this site before. Private clinic.
ZD 26/6/17

Previously ordered, competitive price.
SS 26/6/17

Thanks for getting back to me so quickly and helping with my problem.
AH 23/6/17

Good website .easy ordering and ultra fast delivery.
PN 23/6/17

Would definitely use again. Thank you.
JB 22/6/17

Product proving hard to obtain elsewhere for this price.
CW 22/6/17

Many thanks first class service
BP 21/6/17

Good service. Thank you, item as described. Would recommend
LM 21/6/17

Thank you so much x
A 20/6/17

I found this site had very competetive pricing.
DW 19/6/17

I chose this site as I thought it was the best one.
DM 19/6/17

Brilliant, great quality
SK 15/6/17

No problems, happy with service and product.
SM 14/6/17

We have used this site before.
SL 13/6/17

No problems at all, would use again
JP 13/6/17

Thank you very much. Very fast delivery!
TU 12/6/17

Item arrived today. Good service. Thank you.
TO 12/6/17

Thanks very much, sorry for the inconvenience
Kind regards
CM 12/6/17

Very quick delivery very happy with the product
PB 9/6/17

That's great, thank you very much.
JP 7/6/17

Arrived quickly,many thanks xxx
T 5/6/17

Bought these to test kids
GE 2/6/17

Grest easy to use, large variety.
LN 2/6/17

On time and well packaged. Efficient service .
MS 2/6/17

Thanks it's arrived. Not sure we want to use it and know the results!.
DJ 2/6/17

Google search. You were first on the list and I didn't look elsewhere.
SW 1/6/17

Excellent service was very pleased with my purchase thank you.
SB 1/6/17

May 2017

Googled, looking to test a friend.
KE 31/5/17

Thank you for everything. I recommend. trustworthy businessman.
BI 31/5/17

Found you after googling, looking to test a friend
KE 31/5/17

Great service
SP 29/5/17

Fast and excellent service
JS 27/5/17

Would buy again what more can I say?
SG 26/5/17

Great product at a great price.
HC 25/5/17

Item in excellent condition and fast delivery.
I 25/5/17

Thank you Kathy!
Have a good day.
BV 24/5/17

Great Price and Fast Delivery Thanks.
RK 24/5/17

Quick delivery arrived before estimated date. Unit as described .
GT 23/5/17

Very good item.Thanks.
V 23/5/17

Fast, efficient service and very informative. For someone who isn't knowledgeable in this area extremely helpful.
PL 22/5/17

Good website.
JS 22/5/17

Many thanks, I have now initiated a refund and will re-order the kits.
Thank you for your help.
Regards
JS 22/5/17

Items that we use are excellent .
RF 19/5/17

Great product which arrived quickly and I would use this supplier again.
M 18/5/17

You had what I needed at the right price.
FC 17/5/17

Value for money.
YT 17/5/17

The tests are simple and easy to use with instant results.
LL 17/5/17

Thank you Kathy.
Regards
SR 15/5/17

Very prompt service. Thank you
RG 14/5/17

That’s great thanks.
Kind Regards,
PS 12/5/17

Used information given as basis for udating drug policy
MC 11/05/17

Hi Helen,
No problem, thank you for the information.
Kind Regards,
JH 10/5/17

Item as described, good value.
SE 10/5/17

Superfast delivery and great seller, thanks until next time ++++
MS 9/5/17

New employment.
LA 4/5/17

Very good to use.Safety reasons.
LS 4/5/17

Much better a clear result thank you
JO 3/5/17

Thank you very much Linda, I will do as you suggest. Many thanks,
KJ 2/5/17

Very efficient
LC 2/5/17

Thanks Kate
RM 2/5/17

Good service and quality
SM 1/5/17

Prompt service.
JG 1/5/17

April 2017

Good price for product
KG 29/4/17

Thank you.
LR 27/4/17

Grest item,fast delivery.thx
M 26/4/17

Very fast delivery and reliable products.
SZ 26/4/17

Linda
You are a Goddess. That will be fine
S 24/4/17

Excellent
CP 23/4/17

Great seller! Super fast postage and exactly what I wanted! Thanks!!!
HR 21/4/17

Thank you so much Linda
Regards
PT 19/4/17

Thank you will definitely order again.
RB 19/4/17

A pleasure to do business with and thanks for your custom.
B 19/4/17

Helpful website.
AM 16/4/17

Excellent thank you , great purchase x, I would definitely buy from this seller
CB 13/4/17

Everything very fast. Recommend !
H 12/4/17

Great service. Thank you
GT 11/4/17

Personal use
LB 11/4/17

Excellent transaction
NH 10/4/17

Delivered very promptly
CJ 10/4/17

Fast delivery , very happy .
GB 7/4/17

Excellent transaction. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
CW 6/4/17

Staff testing.
GP 6/4/17

Super service product just as described excellent speedy delivery. Highly recommend buying from this seller
FY 5/4/17

Seems to be ideal product for our needs.
JJ 5/4/17

Very good service and goods. Many Thanks.
GM 4/4/17

Excellant service would use this seller again
J 3/4/17

Found you through Google, looking to test my son
LS 2/4/17

Looking for home testing.
LK 1/4/17

March 2017

Superb
NW 31/3/17

Found through Google search and it looked professional.
MS 30/3/17

Google surf, going through several web pages. For clinical use for quick results as we wait the urine and blood test results.
Dr MY 30/3/17

Great price. quick despatch
LM 29/3/17

It was quick delivery, easy to use and results within minutes.
JH 28/3/17

Product good value for money
YS 28/3/17

For clinical use for quick results as we wait the urine and blood test results
MS 28/3/17

Very quick delivery excellent service as always
JU 27/3/14

Good product . Prompt delivery
CW 24/3/17

Quick service
TT 24/3/17

Found you on the internet looking to help a friend
JP 24/3/17

Thank you for your help.
LF 23/3/17

Good website. Previous customer
CE 23/3/17

Easily navigated website
CR 23/3/17

Fast delivery
PH 22/3/17

Company policy necessity.
CH 20/3/17

Excellent service
LW 20/3/17

Great thank you!!
CH 20/3/17

I found you through Google and chose for the price.
TW 17/3/17

Happy thanks, good service
A 15/3/17

Fantastic quality & value
GN 12/3/17

Thank you for such a prompt service.
BS 10/3/17

Thank you so much Linda. I was in a hurry and did not check other options. I have been using different people for these tests however I will use you next time for sure and I will leave great feedback. Again, Thank You.
K 9/3/17

Searched Google looking for Tests.
LF 8/3/17

Spot on thanks would do business with you again
DM 8/3/17

Great price and quick delivery.Thanks
BZ 8/3/17

Very happy and pleasure to deal with.
DB 7/3/17

Thanks. Great delivery.
OS 6/3/17

Just perfect.Thank you
3/3/17 FT

Excellent service. Fast and efficient.
3/3/17 AP

Good service, good product, good price
2/3/17 YL

Speedy delivery, items as described
2/3/17 PP

Good value for money
1/3/17 IM

Highly recommended
1/3/17 MM

February 2017

Fast delivery,very pleased.
EC 28/2/17

Quality products fast good communication would recommend
G 28/2/17

Recommended by a friend, genuine products.
SS 27/2/17

Very quick delivery. Many thanks.
JB 24/2/17

Works well, very fast results. Fast delivery
GN 23/2/17

Excellent, many thanks.
CR 23/2/17

Great !! All perfect
JJ 22/2/17

Quick delivery, good quality - thanks very much
W 22/2/17

Good value for the price.
PS 22/2/17

Excellent - Thank you
SG 21/2/17

Want to trial them
PG 21/2/17

Excellent service and very quick delivery
CM 19/2/17

Great service
JD 18/2/17

Good fast service
NG 17/2/17

We want to trial them
PG 17/2/17

Thank you for a fast service
DB 16/2/17

As described
BG 16/2/17

Found through Google, for Company use.
JC 14/2/17

Good price
AM 14/2/17

Very useful item.
BG 13/2/17

Recommend!
AW 13/2/17

Great thanks.
SC 10/2/17

Very good service
A 10/2/17

Had initial problem with postage but rectified efficiently, good communication:)
AJ 9/2/17

Excellent seller accurate description, delighted with your service.
DC 9/2/17

Your website is asily navigated.
CS 8/2/17

Excellent service, fast delivery. Very happy.
LD 7/2/17

Ordered from this site as product trial
DR 7/2/17

Very quick delivery.
MO 6/2/17

Speedy delivery, well packaged. Would recommend to anyone
SE 6/2/17

Hi , thank you for clearing this up for me now it has been explained properly that’s great thank you for your time looking into this.
Kind regards
SG 3/2/17

Fantastic, quick response and delivery, would highly recommend.
HS 2/1/17

Perfect many thanks
B 1/2/17

10/10 Great service
V 1/2/17

January 2017

Great service, great item, fast delivery, thank you.
NW 31/1/17

Received test strips, really pleased - many thanks.
JG 30/1/17

Thank you very much.
Regards
MS 27/1/17

Great doing business. Cheers
DJ 26/1/17

Very happy with items was exactly has what was stated and good quality
PS 25/1/17

Thanks - I passed the test.
HP 24/1/17

Quick & prompt
MJ 23/1/17

Great product and fast delivery
DN 21/1/17

Thanks for the good service
RB 20/1/17

Found you thorough a random search as I need to begin testing staff.
BN 20/1/17

The supplier supplied the item quickly and efficiently and the quality was as expected
SN 19/1/17

Returning customer to purchase drug testing kits
JC 17/1/17

Previously bought from site
KT 17/1/17

Thanks, brill.
PP 16/1/17

Good price for this product by the way! Thanks
SP 13/1/17

Quick delivery and excellent product
T 13/1/17

Easy to use website, test required for new employee. Reasonably priced.
JB 12/1/17

HELLO KATHY
GREAT AND THANKS
IC 12/1/17

Thank u very much for sending it to my right address.
WP 10/1/17

Work Related
SW 9/1/17

Good price and product range
SH 8/1/17

Item as described prompt delivery.
Thank you.
HB 6/1/17

Excellent service very prompt with delivery, arrived well in the arrival time
MO 5/1/17

Great thanks
BB 4/1/17

Fast service great product 100% recommend
R 4/1/17

Very serious seller.
PS 4/1/17

Excellent service !
KF 3/1/17

Used Before
CN 3/1/17

Very good service. Thank you
MM 3/1/17

Arrived fast
JM 2/1/17

December 2016

Fast delivery
LL 30/12/16

Thank you very much. I will buy more in the future. Best regards
MF 29/12/16

Excellent service
CF 28/12/16

Great fast shipping excellent product!!!!
SS 23/12/16

Used before
LA 23/12/16

Easy results to read arrived very quickly will shop again many thanks
DR 23/12/16

Excellent
AN 22/12/16

Excellent service, fast delivery, good quality product.
RD 21/12/16

Smooth transaction with fast delivery.
OP 20/12/16

Really easy to use
JS 19/12/16

Found on line. To check for drug test
DB 16/12/16

Very happy with this product x
LM 15/12/16

Thank you. That is very good of you. Many thanks.
WS 13/12/16

It's ok I got them . Thanks for your help.
SR 12/12/16

Happy buyer
NC 11/12/16

Repeat customer - new stock required
SS 9/12/16

The items were delivered quickly and correctly with secure packaging. I have been using this company for a number of years and their tests have always been completely accurate. Their delivery is always extremely efficient, normal with 1 to days.
SC 8/12/16

As described and works satisfactorily.
JB 8/12/16

Many thanks, product fully met my expectations
PL 7/121/6

It was lovely speaking to you this morning & Thanks for all your help.
LS 7/12/16

Just as described Delivery Quick Very Pleased with my Purchase
EH 7/12/16

I could not wish for better service. Well done
LS 4/12/16

Great product, 1st class customer service
SL 4/12/16

Great service, well done
SH 1/12/16

November 2016

Very good
JW 30/11/16

Excellent customer service product better than described would recommend
L 29/11/16

Really fast delivery. Very pleased, just as described
R 29/11/16

Fantastic for price
CD 27/11/16

I was very pleased with my order and I would most definitely use the seller again. Received my item way before the expected day. Thank you so much.
DM 26/11/16

Arrived promptly. Product as described
ML 25/11/16

Thank-you for your quick response
Regards
KB 24/11/16

Order regularly from this site. fast delivery
PH 23/11/16

Previous customer, provide kits reliably and next day
HT 22/11/16

Works purchase used before
MF 22/11 /16

Arrived very fast & condition as described. Thanks very much.
DL 21/11/16

Fast delivery. Reasonable price.
AO 18/11/16

Thank you so much - Have a good weekend !
LH 18/11/16

Excellent job
AS 17/11/16

Thanks for all your help :)
Regards A. 16/11/16

Excellent, can't fault the product or service.
GC 16/11/16

Worked as expected.
IB 16/11/16

Many thanks, great customer service.
Regards
DB 15/11/16

Good
GC 15/11/16

That would be brilliant.
Thank you
AG 14/11/16

Excellent
CH 14/11/16

My order arrived today
Many thanks.
DB 11/11/16

Many thanks for all the information .
I have just placed orders for 5 as a test and trial. Soon I'll order more.
SY 11/11/16

A++++would defo buy from this seller again
P 10/11/16

Good website
JC 9/11/16

Great service.
AL 8/11/16

Purchasing as suspect heavy drug and alcohol use
LS 7/11/16

Helpful site
SM 3/11/16

Item as described good service.
HH 2/11/16

Great product
RN 2/11/16

Good price
PH 1/11/16

Very good quick service excellent price & quality thank you
CC 1/11/16

October 2016

Arrived on time. Well packaged good price. Five star seller.
BB 31/10/16

Product arrived on time and was exactly as described. excellent service.
JT 31/10/16

Googled drug test kit. Need to test family member.
LU 30/10/16

Very efficient
GB 27/10/16

Item exactly as described, fast delivery, thanks
S 27/10/16

Used you before. Quality and price.
DR 26/10/16

Easy to use website. Bought from you before. Very reliable service.
EB 26/10/16

Pleasure to deal with you. Thank you
A 25/10/6

Excellent service
CP 25/10/16

Very pleased
AP 24/10/16

excellent sale thank you
LC 24/10/16

Excellent service will use again
BC 22/10/16

great item thanks
CS 21/10/16

Fantastic seller! very happy, great item, 10 out of 10!
MN 20/10/16

Useful and easy to use
MA 19/10/16

I contacted UK drug testing regarding supply of breath testers and also drug testing in our workplace. The response was quick and Kathy took me through what would match our requirements.
The whole process took less than 10 minutes and the items I requested were here the next day.
The professionalism and detail to customer service is exemplary. And will definitely recommend to other companies
DC 19/10/16

Very happy with my purchase, fast delivery, positive experience. Thank you!
SB 19/10/16

Great Product, Quick Delivery
L 19/10/16

Excellent service, thank you.
MB 19/10/16

what great service :) il await my new one :)
MC 18/10/16

Thank you very much Linda. Much appreciated.
KS 17/10/16

First class. Thank you for great service
LL 13/10/16

Excellent service. Fast delivery.
DG 13/10/16

Thanks very much for your help with this.
CB 13/10/16

Excellent service
MS 10/10/16

Very fast delivery, well packed.
CH 9/10/16

Fast delivery, product as described, good value.
Instructions clear, and straightforward to use.
AB 7/10/16

Well packaged and quick delivery - Thanks
PT 6/10/16

Easy site to use. had what I required
HD 5/10/16

Product not used yet, but delivered on time and in good condition
N 5/10/16

Good product and good service
TV 4/10/16

fast delivery, great product
PB 4/9/16

Good service
WD 2/10/16

September 2016

Quick delivery Great service
PA 30/9/16

Fantastic. Thank you!
E 30/9/16

Happy customer
VB 29/9/16

Great item. Fast delivery. Thank you.
L 29/9/16

As described, fast delivery & great product. PERFECT! Thanks
UD 28/9/16

Fast Deliv, Good Service - thanks
RJ 28/9/16

Great product thankyou
BS 27/9/16

Good quality . As described. Very quick delivery Many thanks.
LE 27/9/16

Excellent service as usual.Thanks
EP 26/9/16

Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.
PC 23/9/16

Great product
JG 22/9/16

Great service. Many thanks
AQ 21/9/16

Next day delivery and item as described.
PB 21/9/6

Excellent service, quick delivery.
CM 21/9/16

Very quick and easy, very straight forward purchase with no problems,
RS 20/9/16

Very pleased with the product quick and efficient. Thank you very much.
H 19/9/16

Fabulous, just what I wanted, great seller, great communication, thank you
LP 19/9/16

Fantastic service,super fast delivery. Would highly recommend and will use again
GF 16/9/16

Arrived safe and sound as with previous purchases very happy with the items unfortunately mates at work keep pinching them hence further purchases!
DL 16/9/16

Item as decribed, works perfectly well great price
WD 16/9/16

Many thanks.
MF 14/9/16

Excellent purchase. Would not hesitate to use this seller again.
HA 12/9/16

Good value for money and works very well
SP 11/9/16

Excellent value
GW 11/9/16

Happy with the service and I will order again.
MB 11/9/16

Excellent service
JG 10/9/16

Fast delivery and reliable
SK 8/9/16

Very pleased with service
CF 7/9/16

Excellant service shall shop again with you thankyou.
DF 5/9/16

Excellent seller highly recommended
ZR 5/9/16

good product
NW 3/9/16

Item as described, fast delivery, recomended, would use again
A 2/9/16

The order received on time. The product was exactly the same as advertised.
WA 2/9/16

Very quick delivery thanks
JD 1/9/16

August 2016

good value for money.
RW 31/8/16

Delivered very promptly thank you.
AB 31/8/16

Superb service
SR 30/8/16

To test child
LM 30/8/16

For personal use
CF 29//8/16

Thank you quick delivery will buy from again
NG 26/8/16

Chose thissite as they have 25ng THC.
CW 25/8/16

Arrived fast, in great condition, well packaged, for the price recommend
MS 25/8/16

PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH A **************
BT 25/8/16

Used before. For family use.
DP 24/8/16

To test family member
AL 24/8/16

Can't praise seller enough. Top comms and service. Will use again.
FB 24/8/16

Brilliant !! Thank you :)
J 24/8/16

Hi Jan
Thank you stacks!!!!!!
Kind regards
D 22/8/16


Hi Kathy,
Thanks for your time on the phone.
Kindest Regards
PR 22/8/16

Item arrived quickly, as described. Recommended.
JC 18/8/16

Fast delivery.great service.
BD 18/8/16

Speedy service,thanks
BJ 17/8/16

Very helpful when ordering testing equipment for the first time
GD 15/8/16

Thank you very much
12/8/16

Excellent service. Thank you.
R 11/8/16

great item thanks
SS 11/81/6

Brilliant item!
LF 11/8/16

Required for testing.
JC 10/8/16

Excellent many thanks
DE 10/8/16

Great product - arrived quickly
J 9/8/16

Quick delivery and good product will use again!
A 9/8/16

Fast delivery item just as described thank you
MM 9/8/16

To test my son. Great to be able to test at home and find out if any drugs have been taken or not. Thankyou
SD 8/8/16

Arrived quickly, no problem
DN 5/8/16

Perfect, exactly as described *****
CD 5/8/16

Really pleased with item highly recommended thank you. Fast delivery.
KP 5/8/16

Thanks for your help. I really appreciate your help.
Regards,
CW 4/8/16

Used it before
PM 4/8/16

So helpful thanks
MC 3/8/16

Quick dispatch .Highly recommended
SI 3/8/16

Pleased with item, good quality and very quick delivery
MF 3/8/16

Very good and fast delivery
MA 2/8/16

Your service has been excellent.
DD 1/8/16

July 2016

Item as described, quick postage, thanks A+
K 29/7/16

PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH A **************
BT 29/7/16

Excellent, thank you very much
JK 28/7/16

Great service , thank you X
PK 28/7/16

Fantastic service,, fast delivery,well packaged very friendly thank you
KS 28/7/16

Great item thank you
FM 25/7/16

All good. No problems. 5 stars!
L 25/7/16

Great Value Item - Would Recommend This Seller.
PG 25/7/16

Very efficient service provided all round, thanks very much. Recommended A++
T 25/7/16

Great seller ! Hope to deal with you again x
S 22/7/16

Legend, thank you so much :)
NC 21/7/16

I chose DTK for the price.
OO 20/7/16

Great value for money, nicely packed, fast delivery.
NB 20/7/16

Brill thank you ! Jst as described
LD 20/7/16

Thank you for all of your prompt assistance and helpfulness. Kind regards.
DS 19/7/16

Excellent - thanks!
TY 18/7/16

Excellent item. Well packed. Fast delivery.
CF 13/7/16

Used before. Found site via family
DP 12/7/16

Quick delivery just as described
CH 11/7/16

You may remember my phoning you in a panic for my sons test which you provided a solution that saved him from losing a top job, He has learned a lesson and your company and excellent drug test product was simply fantastic, a next day before 9am courier service astounded with that service. I will be telling everyone about how this company goes the extra mile to get you your product.
Ms S 9/7/16

Fast delivery - great for work.
BM 8/7/16

Item arrived and as described, many thanks, recommended seller.
GH 8/7/16

Fast delivery. Many thanks A+++
LG 8/7/16

Excellent product very quick delivery - brilliant all round service... 10/10
AN 7/7/16

Thank you for a great service .
J 6/7/16

Great seller ! Hope to deal with you again x
S 6/7/16

Great seller very helpful and attentive thank u :)
T 5/7/16

Very happy with the service. Delivered quickly
MP 5/7/16

Great product, fab price, happy customer and fast! Will buy again many thanks.
KJ 5/7/16

Very pleased thank you
MP 4/7/16

Fast delivery, good service
NK 3/7/16

Received, excellent, thank you
CK 2/7/16

Fast dispatch and delivery
PD 1/7/16

June 2016

Happy with the item, thanks.
I 30/6/16

Very happy with my purchase, great timing and Very loyal to their customers
A 30/6/16

Very fast delivery - good product - thank you.
TT 29/6/16

Excellent.Thank you
GD 28/6/16

Very good fast delivery thanks
SW 28/6/16

Honest trader
V 28/6/16

Very quick delivery. Thanks very much.
MM 28/6/16

Great. Recommend
DD 24/6/16

Thank you will be buying again
PW 24/6/16

Chose UK Drug Testing because of sister company recommendation. Workforce testing
KW 23/6/16

Amazing product, and first class service, thank you so much to all concerned
SQ 22/6/16

Speedy delivery. Good quality for the price.
NJ 21/6/16

Chose this site for the price.
KR 21/6/16

Very good service will certainly use again
JN 21/6/16

Highly recommended
TW 20/6/26

Chose this site for price and ease of order.
KP 18/6/16

Excellent value.
GS 18/6/16

Thank you for your prompt and helpful response.
LJ 17/6/16

Well packaged. Fast postage. Highly recommended. Thank you.
L 17/6/16

Very accurate
S 17/6/16

Excellent service and well pleased with my purchase.
KJ 16/6/16

Does what it says it will do, easy to use
WH 16/6/16

Products are excellent.
GD 15/6/16

Fantastic will order from the company again
RS 15/6/16

Very good and would recommend
DH 14/6/16

Just what I needed, already used and work well
SW 14/6/16

Ordering for work
JE 13/6/16

Excellent service thank you
RK 12/6/16

Arrived quickly - thanks
DW 10/6/16

Great customer service & fast secure delivery
HT 10/6/16

Used site before
DP 9/6/16

Item arrived on time and well packaged.
GD 9/6/16

Perfect seller.. cannot rate highly enough - will order again!
II 9/6/16

Smooth transaction fast delivery, great product
BM 9/6/16

Great seller, fast dispatch. Would buy from again happily!
BB 8/6/16

Hi Linda,
Thank you all for being so helpful.
Kind regards
K 8/6/16

Great item. Well packed. Thank you! A*****
NR 7/6/16

Advise from friend. Testing kit for work purposes.
SC 5/6/16

Required tests as we have concerns about staff.
PD 3/6/16

Great service, fast delivery thank you
GS 2/6/16

Good and reliable services,very fast dispatch and very good quality
KK 2/6/16

May 2016

Recommended by a freind
ME 31/5/16

Excellent, fast delivery
SP 31/5/16

Very pleased. A super speedy delivery & excellent product
SA 29/5/26

Recommended by a friend
ME 27/5/16

Perfect
DM 26/5/16

OK exactly what I wanted
CE 25/5/16

Item as described fast delivery recommended.
A 24/5/16

A pleasure to buy from
NC 24/5/16

Very happy with purchase.
JW 23/51/6

Very good service
MA 23/51/6

I'm very happy with the service from this seller. Good coms and very helpful. Highly recommend
GD 22/51/6

Excellent website. Previous purchases.
DS 19/5/16

Many thanks - again. Good job.
MD 17/5/16

Excellent, fast delivery, would buy from again, Thanks
RS 17/5/16

All good, thanks.
Mr B 16/5/16

Fast delivery
PS 16/5/16

Simple and straightforward service
JB 15/5/16

As described and arrived promptly - works as expected. Thanks
ES 13/5/16

Thank you ever so much i will definitely leave you positive feedback .
IS 12/5/16

Excellent all round service. Recommended
PK 12/5/16

Fast Delivery. Item exactly as Described Thank You
BG 12/5/16

Thank you so much and I have of course left 5 star feedback for you.
TP 12/5/16

Found site via Access Diagnostics - previous supplier. Work place drug testing
LB 10/5/16

Works well and isn't expensive.
FV 9/5/16

It was an okay machine
WM 9/5/16

Excellent service and price, would definitely buy again
MR 8/5/16

All OK thank you.
AW 6/5/16

Do what they say on the box simple to use
LY 5/5/16

Good reliable service.
RM 4/5/16

This test isnt widely know about which is a shame as a few I spoke to said this test wasn't available at all.
KE 3/5/16

Very, very fast delivery
CP 3/5/16

April 2016

Great service
MM 29/4/16

Good seller, product A1 as usual.
JT 28/4/16

Very good indeed
Dr RH

Work great, Thank you
SG 28/4/16

Able to buy in small quantities. Helpful customer services via email
SM 26/4/16

No problems with this supplier. Good prompt service, postage included in price.
KK 26/4/16

Fantastic service highly recommended
KH 25/4/16

Excellent value for money easy to use super fast delivery thank you
TC 25/4/16

Chose this site to resolve staff issues.
WR 25/4/16

Excellent thank you.
GN 22/4/16

Great product, fantastic price, fast postage
NH 22/4/16

Excellent service
GM 21/4/16

Many thanks for a speedy delivery and good quality product
JM 20/4/16

Great service
SG 19/4/16

Speedy delivery and items were exactly as they were photographed!! Very happy with the service and will certainly order again from the seller in the near future!
DM 18/4/16

Great service received no problems at all
PS 18/4/16

Brilliant service. No problems x
CG 17/4/16

Very good
MF 17/4/16

Worth it to have it ! Good item
OA 16/4/16

Recommended by a friend. Personal use.
NH 14/4/16

Fast and well packed
JH 14/4/16

Very good seller
JC 13/4/16

Great customer service, prompt delivery and good website (and products). All Good!!
LW 12/4/16

Reviews were accurate
CJ 11/4/16

Brilliant fast service, thanks so much!
MM 10/4/16

A* would trade again
PP 8/4/16

Good quality product and fast delivery. thanks
EM 7/4/16

Just perfect...thank you so much !!!
V 6/4/16

Arrived so quickly, packaged well, just great thanks!
NT 6/4/16

Good product and delivered on time
EP 5/4/16

Rapid delivery, great product, Thanks
SW 4/4/16

Thank you for your service and product A*
K 3/4/16

Great price and fast delivery
AB 1/4/16

Arrived safe. Thanks. Recommended
SC 1/4/16

Thanks xx
KH 1/4/16

March 2016

Just what I needed, and arrived promptly.
SU 31/3/16

Order arrived in good time.Thankyou
SW 31/3/16

Very quick dispatch, pleased
DW 30/3/16

Arrived on time . Good product
AC 29/3/16

Good product. Delivered day after ordered
LM 28/3/16

Exceptional; service as usual
JB 24/3/16

All good thankyou
MS 23/3/16

Very efficient service
CN 23/3/16

As described and received on time. Good value for money
MN 22/3/16

Item as described
KH 22/3/16

Very helpful team
PR 21/3/16

Great quick delivery!
CG 21/3/16

Delivery was fast and the item works just fine.
NH 20/3/6

Excellent.
BT 19/3/16

Great value for money
MM 19/3/16

Thank you so much
SW 17/3/16

Thankyou
RA 16/3/16

That's great thanks for a quick response
J 16/3/16

Great service thanks
BR 15/3/16

Good service
JB 14/3/16

Fast efficient service. Items arrived promptly as described.
SM 14/3/16

Excellent service thank you
GH 12/3/16

Thanks Mike, again this is really useful; much appreciated and thank you for your support.
Kind regards
MB 11/3/16

Reliable service, would use again.
EG 11/3/16

Great service
AN 10/3/16

The kits are easy to use and provide the information which is needed to monitor our clients. The service provided was professional and the delivery was prompt.
LJ 9/3/16

A+ Fast delivery.
CG 9/3/16

Fast service - as described
DW 8/3/16

Very good product and good value compared with similar products.
AF 7/3/16

Highly recommended
BM 7/3/16

Excellent service
TA 6/3/16

Excellent service good product for the money
RC 5/3/16

Good fast service.
CY 4/3/16

I was very pleased with the fast delivery of this item I would definitely recommend to others.
JH 4/3/16

Hi thanks for getting back to me so fast.
JB 3/3/16

That’s great, thank you very much for your help. Much appreciated. I’ll stop pestering you and buy something now!
Regards,
R 3/3/16

Very much appreciated
Kind regards
S 3.3.16

February 2016

Great, many thanks!
VR 29/2/16

Absolutely no problems, thanks!
JD 29/2/16

Excellent service, thank you
KB 28/2/16

Looking for workplace drugs testing
JM 25/2/16

Excellent
MH 24/2/16

Excellent thank you!!!
JC 24/2/16

Excellent service & very reliable accurate strips
TY 22/2/16

Quick and great product.
JA 20/2/16

Fantastic thank you great fast service
ML 20/2/16

Efficient and fast very happy with this service.
KH 18/2/16

Used this site before
HP 17/2/16

Great item and service many thanks highly recommended
WU 16/2/16

Good value
LS 16/2/16

Great service and product
SW 15/2/16

Previously used
DS 15/2/16

Fantastic as always
KR 13/2/16

Good site for work purposes
BM 12/2/16

Thank you, received my order today excellent service will definitely be using your company again & recommending to friends
12/2/16

Lovely thank you very much
PW 12/2/16

Very happy.
IS 10/2/16

Great thank you
AJ 10/2/16

Spot on! Awesome service
CM 9/2/16

A good day.
Thank you very much for your consideration.
Best regards
AJ 9/2/16

Self test for work
AR 7/2/16

Great service
DB 7/2/16

Delivered on time & great value for the money
AC 7/2/16

Prompt next day delivery
JM 6/2/16

Thank you for the swift response. I shall have a word with my manager and get back to you with regard to the quantity we would like to order. Have a good weekend.
Kindest regards.
GG 5/2/16

Many thanks
JT 5/2/16

Found site via a friend. Like prices
KH 5/2/16

Thanks for your help earlier today.
Kind regards,
JM 4/2/16

Very easy to place order and item arrived very quickly
CA 2/2/16

Many thanks Kathy,this is greatly appreciated.
I'll look forward to hearing from you again,
Kind regards,
MT 1/2/16

January 2016

Well boxed, well protected, on time delivery, everything correct and present, I would use this supplier again
MJ 28/1/16

Very good
NW 28/1/16

Thank you stacks for that Linda!!!!
GC 27/1/16

Fast delivery
KM 27/1/16

Everything went as expected and item arrived earlier than expected. Happy customer
G 26/1/16

I didnt use a mobile friendly site. I needed the ketamine drugs test strips.
HW 25/1/16

Ordered from this site as I needed the ketamine drugs test strips
HW 25/1/16

Easy to order and pay for. Exactly as described. Will use again.
KW 24/1/16

Very well. Recommended
HK 22/1/16

OK site . Bought before from you
GN 22/1/16

Excellent service. Product was exactly as described - spot on!
MP 21/1/16

Seeking new supplier
GM 21/1/16

Super-fast delivery, Thank you.
MH 20/1/16

Thanks for the extremely prompt response !
SM 20/1/16

Thank you for your prompt attention.
BR 18/1/16

Many thanks delivered to-day all ok quick service at a very competitive price
Thank You
CT 15/`1/16

Good site, very good. Ordered as drug testing - random
IL 13/1/16

Ordered from here as seeking new supplier
GM 11/1/16

Excellent service and product
HB 6/1/16

Item came early and they are as described, would use his seller again.
CW 5/1/16

Used before
PD 5/1/16

Received on time and in good condition.
CF 4/1/16

Excellent transaction, thank you!
BD 4/1/16

Fast & efficient delivery
KC 4/1/15

Thank you very much x
KF 2/01/16

Good service
DH 01/01/16

December 2015

Staff testing.
JC 31/12/15

Thanks for getting back to me so quick
Many thanks
DR 30/12/15

Spot on, as advertised..many thanks
JH 29/12/15

I'm happy with service and I'll recomend to other people.
MB 29/12/15

Easy to use and reasonable prices
KQ 26/12/15

Value for money
PD 24/12/15

Came quickly and safely packaged.
CH 22/12/15

Hi Linda thanks for your helpful reply. I will be in contact soon regarding this product, as it seems just what I need. Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you.
L 21/12/15

First class service
GN 20/12/15

Item came very quickly. Very happy.
WE 19/12/15

Excellent service
JH 18/121/5

Very quick delivery
LJ 18/12/15

Wonderful! Thank you for sorting it all so quickly. All our thanks once again. All the best
MT 17/12/15

Well done.
PS 17/12/15

Great service. Thank you
MK 16/12/15

Had sample from you, impressed and buying now
TD 15/12/15

Cheapest price
PW 14/12/15

Quick service
VP 12/12/15

Testing family member
D 10/12/15

Fast and reliable
SB 9/12/15

Arrived early and forwarded to my new address. Very pleased with the quick reply.
HT 8/12/15

I am very pleased with the product and the service
VS 7/12/15

Very fast delivery
BS 7/12/15

Excellent service
GC 6/12/15

Great service
HS 3/12/15

Good product and price.
LB 3/12/15

Testing my football team
MS 1/12/15

November 2015

Many thanks
MA 30/11/15

Fast efficient service
LS 29/11/15

Good service
SD 29/11/15

Thanks once again for your help on all of this Mike.
All the best,
MT 26/11/15

Very happy
ZD 26/11/15

Works well
AL 24/11/15

Quick delivery very happy
JW 24/11/15

Good delivery. Thanks
KY 23/11/15

Highly recommended.
BH 21/11/15

Excellent thank you.
ND 20/11/15

Thank you very much!
MU 20/11/15

Item as expected. Not used yet - keeping in reserve. But know it will be ok.
SL 20/11/15

Excellent! Fast & safe delivery - thanks!
AH 20/11/15

As described ,prompt delivery. Highly recommended
AT 19/11/15

Everything went smoothly, both the transaction and the product.
JB 18/11/15

Quick delivery. Thanks
IS 16/11/15

Excellent service and does exactly what it says it should, works the same as the more expensive brands available
LW 15/11/15

Very good service. Thank you.
ST 14/11/15

Fast speedy service
KH 13/11/15

Excellent value
MT 12/11/15

Gave me peace of mind
TJ 11/11/15

Thanks just what I needed
Many thanks
BG 9/11/15

Excellent service
MW 8/1/15

Thank you for your help
V 6/11/15

Item arrived quickly
NE 5/11/15

Delivered promptly
MH 2/11/15

Item arrived as described in super quick time.
SB 1/11/15

Great thanks.
MM 1/11/15

October 2015

Good service
DB 31/10/15

Very good quality!!!!. Would most defineteley recommend!!!
LG 29/10/15

Fast delivery
LL 26/10/15

Hi, many thanks, the order arrived on Saturday; well done.
TM 26/10/15

Good product at an excellent price.
Great customer service
TV 26/10/15

Excellent service. Thank you.
YY 24/10/15

Excellent quality item. Thank you.
PA 23/10/15

Very fast shipping. Professional service. Many thanks.
NP 23/10/15

Brilliant. Many thanks.
FH 22/10/15

Bought from this site for drug testing of workforce
KS 21/10/15

Great item price and delivery a1
BF 20/10/15

Well packed, as described, fast dispatch, highly recommended
AL 20/10/15

Can't fault service - product as advertised...
GC 19/10/15

Speedy service
NH 19/10/15

Smooth transaction
TN 19/10/15

child protection
WG 16/10/15

Inforcing company policy.
JP 15/10/15

Need to check son.
S 13/10/15

Found this site through another website. Ordered from here as need to bring in drug testing
CM 12/10/15

Good site. Used it before
PH 12/10/15

Bought for work. Found site OK
GL 12/10/15

Excellent service.
WG 11/10/15

Arrived quickly thanks.
AB 10/10/15

Thanks for the great service.
DD 10/10/15

Perfect. Fast delivery and just what I needed. Thank you
DR 7/10/15

Great. Many thanks
RB 5/10/15

Fantastic product & speedy delivery.
AC 2/10/15

Excellent price and delivery.
TP 2/10/15

Fast delivery thanks.
PH 1/10/15

September 2015

Have used you before good fast delivery
EF 29/9/15

Many thanks
Regards,
NL 28/9/15

Exactly as described, quick dispatch and good value.
CS 27/9/15

The drug testing kits fitted our needs perfectly
KW 25/9/15

As described, on time and well packed.
WC 24/9/15

No problems and as expected.
SL 22/9/15

Great condition and quick delivery. Very happy
FM 21/9/15

Excellent
JM 18/9/15

Products arrived safely ahead of scheduled delivery date.
JC 17/9/15

Despatched quickly and good value
RG 15/9/15

Clear and helpful
CH 15/9/15

Brilliant, just what I needed, thanks.
MP 13/9/15

Good fast service as paid for express delivery, and well packaged.
KT 12/9/15

Arrived on time and as described.
MA 10/9/15

Excellent service, many thanks.
DA 7/9/15

Great value for money will be buying again and quick delivery
LA 7/9/15

Received promptly. Thank you
AG 5/9/15

Good value
GI 3/9/15

Item arrived promptly, just as described. AA++ seller.
AM 1/9/15

August 2015

Next day delivery - good quality product!
DH 31/8/15

Very easy, fast, painless and efficient
HL 30/8/15

Arrived next day, nice and easy to use, very clear results
NB 29/8/15

This site is perfect for fast search for the result you need, I will be continuing to use this site. Fast and easy
CG 27/8/15

Most comprehensive
NJ 26/8/15

The cheapest I could find.
PB 25/8/15

Super fast delivery & excellent service
MS 23/8/15

My sincere thanks for your kind assistance
Regards,
DE 21/8/15

Best site. Super Douper
MG 20/8/15

Chose this site after previous order
JB 20/8/15

Found this site through Addaction Ilkeston
WT 17/8/15

Good service
KA 16/8/15

Brilliant service as usual.
YE 15/8/15

The item arrived on time as promised
MP 12/8/15

The service I got was very good
MG 11/8/15

Excellent thanks
ND 11/8/15

Very fast delivery & accurate
TC 10/8/15

Speedy delivery thanks
MR 10/8/15

They do the job
SP 9/8/15

Rapid delivery - amazing
SB 6/8/15

Excellent. Thank You
CG 5/8/15

Hi Kathy,
Thanks for your prompt reply, you put my mind at rest. Thanks again.
GS 5/8/15

Excellent
PS 5/8/15

Excellent service
KH 3/8/15

Recommended by friend
RM 1/8/15

July 2015

Reliable and fast
SB 30/7/15

Looked professional
PS 29/7/15

Excellent.
SB 26/7/15

Excellent value and very quick delivery. Thank you.
RC 25/7/15

Best price
BG 23/7/15

Ok, thank you so much and for the speedy correction
Kind regards
SH 23/7/15

Good to find this site
CC 23/7/15

Excellent
MD 22/7/15

Thank you
DW 21/7/15

Item just as described by seller, fast delivery, will buy from them again, very pleased .
RL 21/7/15

Thank you
DW 21/7/15

Delivered as ordered. Great
JT 20/7/15

Best value
PM 18/7/15

Chose this site after reviewing results from search engine
JM 17/7/15

Prompt delivery excellent
JM 16/7/15

Had not expected item to arrive so soon. Excellent service.
KS 15/7/15

Used site before and found it very easy to use.
SF 14/7/15

Very fast delivery. Excellent service
BH 13/7/15

Very quick delivery and seller was very professional , recommended !!
DB 10/7/15

Good Products
JR 10/7/15

Quick delivery
JC 8/7/15

Quick prompt service.
RL 8/7/15

Item dispatched very quickly.
SB 7/7/15

UK based
EL 7/7/15

Very fast delivery - well pleased
KF 5/7/15

Just gave the site a try and I'm satisfied with the test results
S 4/7/15

Brill
MM 2/7/15

Purchased from you before
KM 2/7/15

Hi Mike,
Very useful. I have to say that I am very impressed with the service I have received so far.
Thanks
TH 2/7/15

Good service & delivery
IB 1/7/15

Ideal for what I need it for. Good service
LL 1/7/15

June 2015

Great price and very quickly sent Thank you
DW 30/6/15

Quick delivery
DC 28/6/15

Very good nice and accurate
JY 27/6/15

You had what I wanted
AQ 27/6/15

Very happy with purchase, fast delivery
TG 26/6/15

Quick delivery, no problems
AD 25/6/15

Colleague recommendation with previous experience of using you.
PM 24/6/15

Good service
JC 24/6/15

Item arrived quickly and well packaged against damage. Is as described by seller. Very pleased with my seller experience. Thanks
GA 23/6/15

Works well. Great 24 hour dispatch. Very good price and speedy delivery
GS 23/6/15

Excellent all round
WP 23/6/15

Fast delivery, good value, very happy thank you
Nick 23/6/15

So cheap and rapid delivery. Outstanding!
JC 23/6/15

Great Item, excellent price superfast delivery!!!
SF 23/6/15

Good site. Used it before
PH 22/6/15

Works well. Very good price and speedy delivery.
GL 21/6/15

Fast delivery. Many thanks
SM 20/6/15

Used before. Good rapid service. Would like 20ng THC test kits
JA 19/6/15

Happy with purchase.
RB 18/6/15

Great service thank you !
LG 18/6/15

Very prompt delivery. Fab!
VP 17/6/15

Very pleased. Exactly as described.
SA 15/6/15

Excellent service
PK 15/6/15

I received the replacement swabs today, so I'd just like to
say thank you so much for your fast delivery, I am very greatful !
Thanks a lot, I will be using your company again, thanks
AW 15/6/15

Comprehensive product line
RE 12/6/15

All good
HT 11/6/15

Thank you so much, yes that's answered everything,
Kind regards
E 10/6/15

Previous customer
LJ 9/6/15

All good.
AB 8/6/15

Fine as usual.
RK 7/6/15

Everything as it should have been. Thank you.
DS 6/6/15

Great price, fast delivery
ES 4/6/15

Very good sound quality
MA 4/6/15

Excellent.
JM 3/6/15

First class service
CK 3/6/15

I love this product - it has got the whole family interested in their alcohol consumption. Always arrives very quickly and in perfect condition
ED 2/6/15

GOOD SITE
JS 2/6/15

Great service will oder again no trouble
JH 2/6/15

Arrived within two days really good
JG 1/6/15

Interesting site. Clear information
CS 1/6/15

May 2015

Hi, Thanks for that. I really appreciate your excellent customer service.
Best Regards
JR 29/5/15

Previous Customer
LW 29/5/15

Recommended
PM 28/5/15

Used this site before and found the tests good last time
SR 27/5/15

Fast delivery
ZS 27/5/15

Trustworthy site.
RM 25/5/15

Site easy to read
JH 23/5/15

Prompt service and will use again
CB 22/5/15

Previous customer
WA 21/5/15

Excellent service
DS 20/5/15

Excellent delivery speed and item was as described. Would buy from again.
SP 18/5/15

Very good
Dr F 18/5/15

Accessable site
AV 18/5/15

Best value
GM 17/5/15

Great. Fast delivery Thank you :)
DF 15/5/15

Used you before
KM 15/5/15

Arrived quickly packed securely and undamaged
ET 14/5/15

Found site through a relative. Dependable service
CK 13/5/15

Great service, thank you !
CS 12/5/15

Found site via a friend. Trusted site. Good service
DG 12/5/15

Like price
PM 11/5/15

Chose this site because had previous good service
LB 11/5/15

Just excellent service and speedy delivery
SM 10/5/15

Chose site for price.
TB 7/5/15

Item arrived nice and quickly. Will order from this seller again
LH 6/5/15

Found the product I was looking for
MD 5/5/15

Lovely helpful lady in customer service
CM 5/5/15

Fast delivery
WG 5/5/15

Here the next day exactly as described and good value
DB 5/5/15

Good range at competitive price. Found the site easy to navigate
EB 4/5/15

Value for money
LW 4/5/15

Reliable
LK 2/5/15

Had what I'm looking for
RW 2/5/15

Very fast delivery, good price
TH 1/5/15

Good price
MN 1/5/15

April 2015

100% satisfaction, thank you
FN 29/4/15

Chose this site because UK based and you can buy varied amounts
MS 27/4/15

Usually buy from this site
EC 27/4/15

Excellent product and fast delivery thanks
CL 26/4/15

Required item found
RS 26/4/15

Excellent service thank you.
LM 25/4/15

Fast and prompt service. Thanks.
LB 24/4/15

Bought them for a friend, she's well please Thank you
SB 23/4/15

Good value
Dr A 23/4/15

Used before
KM 22/4/15

Good choice and description
MB 22/4/15

It arrived very fast, I was impressed at the service
BH 21/4/15

Value
RL 21/4/15

Because you are better then any of the others. Good site
JR 21/4/15

Pracititioner recommendation
JP 20/4/15

Found site via chat rooms. Good value for tests
NR 20/4/15

Found site through a friend
JS 20/4/15

Informative site
LS 20/4/15

Recommendation
CP 20/4/15

Friend reccomended site becaue of reliability.
CJ 20/4/15

Reliable. Found site through a friend.
GB 20/4/15

Easy
RM 20/4/15

Previously used
Dr R 20/4/15

Good price
AS 20/4/15

Had what I needed. Good prices.
DW 20/4/15

Good price and variation of products
CN 20/4/15

Thank you once again for a great service you provided thank you
TM 19/4/15

Good price and right size product
HT 19/4/15

Seems to be trustworthy and a good value
RG 19/4/15

Good item, quick del!
BH 19/4/15

Good value for money
KT 19/4/15

Found site througha recommendation
AW 19/4/15

Seemed good value. It would be useful if some items would have more information about what they are actually used for and instructions of how to use them so that you know what you have to do with them before purchasing the items.
PW 19/4/15

Best price
SK 19/4/15

Used before. Very reliable
AB 18/4/15

Good price
GE 18/4/15

Best value
MD 18/4/15

Like price
RL 18/4/15

Good site. Cheapest
DJ 17/4/15

Repeat customer. Best stock
JC 17/4/15

I have used site before
DG 17/4/15

Recommended site
KL 17/4/15

Good price
GA 17/4/15

Looked like accurate good quality product. Cheaper than same product on Amazon
KS 17/4/15

Bought goods in the past
PR 17/4/15

Good value for money
KM 17/4/15

Chose this site as product cheaper
NM 16/4/15

Thank you. That's excellent news.
Kind Regards
Dr G 16/4/15

Fast and safe delivery. Pleased with test strips
SE 16/4/15

Great service and value. Many thanks.
LC 16/4/15

Used before
LH 16/4/15

Sent quickly, as described
DN 15/4/15

Easy to use
PJ 15/4/15

Told about site by friend
CJ 14/4/15

Used before. Easy to read and use.
MD 14/4/15

Informative web site and help full phone help line
KL 14/4/15

Good site
HN 14/4/15

Found site through afriend.
Research product favourable
MM 14/4/15

Price good
JA 13/4/15

Found site via friend
AR 13/4/15

Arrived very swiftly. Good value for money.
AO 13/4/15

Good price. Delivery asap please
DL 13/4/15

Good prices!
JR 13/4/15

Good price
MA 13/4/15

Used before-usually very quick service
RF 12/4/15

Good price and multi-item deal
SG 12/4/15

Good Price
TH 12/4/15

Value for money
EM 12/4/15

UK site, easy to use.
LM 11/4/15

Used previously, rapid, discreet service
LA 11/4/15

Good value, products in stock
PD 11/4/15

Cheap price
SM 11/4/15

Found site via a recommendation
AM 10/4/15

Found site through a recommendation. Told by one of my customer's. Easy site to use so far so good.
CB 10/4/15

Excellent. Thanks
CL 10/4/15

Cost and products
GK 9/4/15

Simple and quick
WW 9/4/15

Excellent
DA 9/4/15

Cheap delivery and prices overall
HP 9/4/15

Cheaper
LA 9/4/15

Found site via netmums. Seems to be one stop and people recommended. All font is too small to read and I dont understand what store departments on the side meant
LT9/4/15

Chose this site because it was cheaper
RA 9/4/15

Excellent service
KS 8/4/15

Cheapest inc postage
VP 8/4/15

Found site through a recommendation. Good price. Good, discreet packaging
MD 8/4/15

Cheapest option
ET 8/4/15

Good site & price
LH 8/4/15

Heard about it on a chat forum. CHose this site because of the great prices and the excellent service I have received from you previously.
LR 8/4/15

Cheapest
MB 7/4/15

Thanks ever so much for your help. Very much appreciated.
Many thanks & kind regards
SC 7/4/15

Good product, good price and always despatched quickly, thanks !
AG 7/4/15

Thanks ever so much for your help. Very much appreciated.
Many thanks & kind regards
SC 7/4/15

Found site via a business friend
BP 7/4/15

Great Service
JD 7/4/15

Good pricing
MC 7/4/15

Easy to use
JS 7/4/15

Discreet
JM 7/4/15

Excellent product. thanks
CL 6/4/15

Found site via a recommendation. Good quality and inexpensive
FD 6/4/15

Easy to use. (any chance of free urine test, cheers)
TH 6/4/15

Previous sale. Like speed of delivery , discreet packaging
KW 6/4/15

Great service
MB 6/4/15

Good price
MA 6/4/15

Excellent service, well pleased.
AB 6/4/15

Cheap prices
WK 6/4/15

Good choice
SC 6/4/15

Found site via Facebook
CB 6/4/15

Used you before
JM 5/4/15

Liked product
SN 5/4/15

Liked the price
PB 5/4/15

Cheaper
KD 5/4/15

Very happy with the service
TB 5/4/15

Good prices, slightly cheaper than other places. I will definitely be back to buy more products.
HB 5/4/15

Clear descriptions of products
TF 4/4/15

Used site before. Good service
TM 4/4/15

Cheap prices
KD 4/4/15

Reliable testing
EM 3/4/15

Found site via a recommendation
TR 3/4/15

Very good prices and delivery
Dr A 2/4/15

I finally found the product I was looking for
RL 2/4/15

Well laid out
Excellent
DB 2/4/15

Used site before> Easy to use. Would like to see previous purchases that I have made so i can reorder same. I only order every now and again.
CS 2/4/15

Used you before. Happy with service
MG 2/4/15

Repeat order
BC 2/4/15

Thank you very much, we will let you know once it arrives. Once again, thank you for your great customer service.
Kind Regards,
Claire 1/4/15

March 2015

Very easy to use website
IM 30/3/15

Received good advice when called up. Excellent customer support on the phone
GR 30/3/15

Wow Wee!
Thank you very much Kathy.
Look forward to doing future business with you.
GG 30/3/15

Thanks for all your help in this matter.
GG 30/3/15

Very easy to use website
IM 30/3/15

Good site
IB 30/3/15

Value
BK 30/3/15

Value
AK 29/3/15

Good site, easy to understand and find. Found site via friend
MG 29/3/15

Cheapest price
CL 28/3/15

Thanks for this product. Quick delivery too. Ordered on a Thursday and it came today which is Saturday. First class service.
TL 28/3/15

Fantastic
TL 28/3/15

Liked price
AM 28/3/15

Thank you so much for your email. That news has made my day..!!
Many thanks, once again.
Kindest Regards
SR 27/3/15

Great product, easy and simple to use. Very quick delivery. Thank you.
JC 27/3/15

Very fast service thanks
KB 27/3/15

Chose this site because different test kits available in small quantities as well
MJ 27/3/15

Great product, easy and simple to use. Very quick delivery. Thank you.
JC 27/3/15

Easy site to use
LB 27/3/15

Good site easy to understand
JM 27/3/15

Very fast service thanks
KB 27/3/15

Like price
AR 27/3/15

Good price
GL 26/3/15

Best value for money
LW 26/3/15

Exellent service
BB 24/3/15

Best price
Dr D 24/3/15

Best product at the best price
MD 23/3/15

Wide choice, reasonable pricing
TM 23/3/15

Excellent Thank you
RT 23/3/15

Great service, prompt delivery. Many thanks.
CH 23/3/15

Convenient
DT 23/3/15

Excellent service and item well worth money
MS 23/3/15

USED SITE BEFORE
GO 23/3/15

Liked price
MC 23/3/15

Great to have tests available for personal protection
CS 23/3/15

Reviews on forums
WT 22/3/15

Cheapest price
JC 22/3/15

Seems the best site
IP 22/3/15

Cheapest
FC 22/3/15

Good price and delivery
BE 22/3/15

Chose this site because UK based had other items of interest
JD 22/3/15

Fantastic, great service... I can recommended in 100%
MW 21/3/`15

Discrete
BC 21/3/15

It's professional
BM 21/3/15

Found site through a recommendation. Discreet & lots of products to browse
CL 21/3/15

Ordered from this site because you have what we need. Very nice man on the phone to help me
BS 20/3/15

Everything I needed in one place
PGL 19/3/15

Helpful staff on phone. Thanks to Kate for taking my initial call, very helpful and offered a discount code too
BS 19/3/15

Just a quick email to let you know how impressed I was with the advice and the service provided by your colleague Kathy who guided me through the various options available from the company with ease and confidence. Consequently I will re order from yourselves in the future and pass your details onto other establishments such as mine.
Yours sincerely
IH 19/3/15

Returning customer
LL 18/3/15

FOUND SITE VIA FRIEND IN BUSINESS
PM 18/3/15

Very good site-advised from a friend
GB 17/3/15

Good range of products
KT 17/3/15

Good value. Good choice
KB 17/3/15

Good price & quality, quick delivery
TB 17/3/15

Would recommend to a friend. Good customer service & nice to have a UK contact number
KM 16/3/15

Good site
IW 16/3/15

Very good site
HR 16/3/15

Looked good
DC 15/3/15

Good, clear website. Had what i needed
DR 15/3/15

Used site before .
Fast delivery and good product
SH 15/3/15

Recommended by friend for speed of delivery. Very good site
JS 15/3/15

Great service excellent value no problems
SM 14/3/15

Great service as usual!
AD 14/3/15

Fast and efficient service
MP 14/3/15

It took me to exactly what i required. Helpful info on site help me decide what i needed
DB 14/3/15

Help from telephone enquiry. Very friendly, clear advice when I rang in
MT 13/3/15

Found site via a recommendation. Happy with Website/Delivery/Price
CC 13/3/15

Good service quick delivery
TM 13/3/15

Excellent. Very quick, well packed. Thank-you very much
IM 12/3/15

Good quality
SA 12/3/15

Good price availability
EW 12/3/15

Reasonably priced
AT 12/3/15

Good reviews
JF 12/3/15

Used Access Diagnostics before
TM 12/3/15

Used site before. Good Price
MF 12/3/15

Found site through a recommendation
PD 11/3/15

Good price & range of products
MI 11/3/15

Thank you so much
JB 11/3/15

Good site. Recommend by friend
SH 11/3/15

Cheapest
CL 11/3/15

Good variety
NT 11/3/15

Existing customer. Excellent service with fast delivery
AP 10/3/15

Cheapest
ST 10/3/15

A very good product well packed and a very quick delivery
WW 10/3/15

Found site via a recommendation
MP 9/3/15

Competitive price and good info
DM 9/3/15

As before - arrived promptly and safely
NE 9/3/15

Good price
KI 9/3/15

Like price
CG 9/3/15

Quick n easy
JR 9/3/15

Found site from other customers
PC 9/3/15

Good value for money. Good parcel delivery charges
AM 9/3/15

Easy to navigate and well-functioning website
Dr K 9/3/15

Used before
MM 9/3/15

Good price
KI 9/3/15

Products we wanted
YA 9/3/15

Have used site before. The products are cheaper
LC 9/3/15

Used before. Best site
SB 9/3/15

Most relevant site
PT 9/3/15

Easy to use
LR 9/3/15

Competitive price and good info
DM 8/3/15

Found site while searching for better deal.
Liked price
TP 8/3/15

Great product and super fast delivery A1+++++
DP 8/3/15

Good deals
JJ 8/3/15

Easy to use
AP 8/3/15

Offered a combined alcohol and drug kit
DY 8/3/15

Value for money. Good site
SB 7/3/15

Very easy to use simple easy looking tests
VB 7/3/15

Safe site and knowing the products what your paying for.
LB 7/3/15

Looked what I wanted
DH 6/3/15

Very easy and simple site to look around
CS 6/3/15

Very speedy, all safely packaged. . Very good service
Dr H 6/3/15

Value
WJ 6/3/15

Easy website
MM 6/3/15

Liked price
SC 6/3/15

Used before Good service
LL 6/3/15

Good product with quick delivery --- Thanks
GW 6/3/15

Excellent item, exactly how it was described, fast delivery, i would highly recommend.
HS 6/3/15

Quick delivery reccomendation
BJ 6/3/15

Easy website
MM 6/3/15

Look best site for me
AB 6/3/15

Used site before. Found site via a good recommendation. Deliverys always been on time
MS 6/3/15

Value for money
SH 6/3/15

Very easy to navigate and find what I needed from a mobile phone.
IJ 5/3/15

Good service
NL 5/3/15

Looked very professional
JB 3/3/15

The product was cheaper than elsewhere.
NA 3/3/15

Thank you ever so much!
Have a nice day.
Kind Regards
JM 3/3/15

Wanted to try more than one manufacturer
KS 3/3/15

Thank you for your quick response, much appreciated.
KL 2/3/15

Looks good site
GR 2/3/15

Use you before, pleased with service. Good site and price.
NF 2/3/15

Easy
AC 2/3/15

Good product selection
SS 2/3/15

Double check staff relaying to insurance
PH 1/3/15

Saliva test with identical spec to drugalyser being used by police at roadside would be good!
GH 1/3/15

Value for money
KR 1/3/15

Very well explained
EC 1/3/15

February 2015

Bought from you before. Quick delivery, good quality and reliable items
ZL 28/2/15

Used before. Fast delivery
MT 28/2/15

Was for UK and dealt with NHS
EJ 28/2/15

It looks a respectable site
SO 28/2/15

VALUE
DT 28/2/15

Excellent site. Great deals
JA 27/2/15

Quick delivery
MB 27/2/15

Very efficient service.
SR 27/2/15

Liked price
AB 27/2/15

Very happy.
AM 27/2/15

Cheapest price
CS 27/2/15

Recommended by friend (Nurse)
RF 27/2/15

Used you before- very good
AD 27/2/15

Came up the cheapest
EK 27/2/15

Many many thanks - have a great day.
LT 26/2/15

Good value
DP 25/2/15

Like Price
MP 25/2/15

Arrived quickly and in good condition
ES 25/2/15

Good site
JB 25/2/15

Bulk order and cheap
SB 25/2/15

Good value
GB 25/2/15

Good prices
JW 24/2/15

Best site. Quick and reliable.
CB 24/2/15

Everything I needed in one place
RW 24/2/15

Chose this site because private
SS 24/2/15

Again received very quickly and I am pleased with the product.
SD 24/2/15

Good value
JR 24/2/15

Used site before. Always received good service
CR 23/2/15

Great service, thanks
LT 23/2/15

Easy to find what I wanted
CG 23/2/15

Recommendation
NM 23/2/15

Cheapest
RM 23/2/15

Used site before
CV 23/2/15

Good price
ES 23/2/15

Cheapest
KG 22/2/15

Found Site via a recomendation
RL 21/2/15

Recommended site
JS 21/2/15

LIke prices
AB 21/2/15

Most private
KW 20/2/15

Professional good easy to use site
WC 20/2/15

Arrived super quick, great price. Thanks!
AJ 19/2/15

Found site via a recommendation. Easy to use site!
LP 19/2/15

Liked one type of drug cup
SM 19/2/15

Competitive prices, free delivery
FM 19/2/15

Best value
CR 19/2/15

Found site via a colleague. Like price and quality
Dr B 19/2/15

Like price and 1st class delivery option/price.
GO 19/2/15

Excellent service
LH 18/2/15

Best price
GW 18/2/15

Product looks to fit my needs
RM 18/2/15

Good price
CS 18/2/15

Good price
HS 17/2/15

Best deal
KM 17/2/15

Can't find anyone else who sells this product
TK 17/2/15

Like Price
AE 17/2/15

NICE PRICE. EASY ACCES TO INFO AND PICTURE....
ML 17/2/15

Great offer
JR 17/2/15

Used tis site before. Saved link
NS 16/2/15

Used before. Value for £
MH 16/2/15

Appears to be good value
SP 16/2/15

Good value for money. Great site with easy understanding
LP 16/2/15

Good price
AM 16/2/15

Liked Price
VF 16/2/15

Friend recommended site
KJ 16/2/15

Used before, good pricing
LS 16/2/15

Reasonable price
JK 15/2/15

You had the product I was looking for in the uk. The value for the products are affordable for every budget
AD 15/2/15

Chose this site because of price
ST 14/2/15

Received quicker than expected would order from here again. Competitive price
VW 14/2/15

Used before. Cheap, reliable and easy to use
AC 14/2/15

Found site via a friend
CT 14/2/15

Another excellent product, well packaged and arrived quickly. Many thanks
PB 13/2/15

Sensible price
13/2/15 Dr A

Convienient
JH 13/2/15

Prompt service, exactly what we required with a extensive use by date.
DR 12/2/15

Lovely product & its cheaper.
CG 11/2/15

Good service
JN 11/2/15

Best price when buying 10 boxes at a time. We appreciate the good pricing, and swift service
EK 11/2/15

Cheap prices
LT 11/2/15

Value for money
LU 10/2/15

Brilliant
AB 10/2/15

Looked the most professional
DC 10/2/15

Information was good
NJ 10/2/15

Fast delivery and good value, thank you.
EM 9/2/15

USED YOU SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE
HC 9/2/15

Purchased from you in the past. Like price & reliability of service
TC 8/2/15

Used site before. Happy with previous purchases and expiry dates and good price
AS 8/2/15

Cheapest prices
VD 8/2/15

Had a product that I could seem to find elsewhere
CO 8/2/15

Cheapest
DK 8/2/15

Found site via a recommedation
PD 8/2/15

Exellent service
NS 8/2/15

Recommended
JP 7/2/15

Used site before.
Good products, good service.
PM 6/2/15

Like price
EC 6/2/15

Very useful site. Reliable, looks professional
LW 5/2/15

Had what we wanted at very good price
LC 5/2/15

Excellent service, well done
AR 5/2/15

Chose this site because price and description on item was clear
WN 5/2/15

Cheap prices
GH 5/2/15

Very fast service
JG 5/2/15

Like UK based company and price
DP 5/2/15

Found site from a link from other site
CM 5/2/15

SEEMS RELIABLE
KS 5/2/15

You looked professional
NL 5/2/15

Easy to use website
SS 5/2/15

Great site. Nice easy product descriptions. First site I looked at. Top on google
GB 4/2/15

Value for money
LF 4/2/15

First one I came to and site looked professional
EH 4/2/15

Good Price
SW 4/2/15

Cheaper and had pink!
KD 4/2/15

Good value
CC 4/2/15

Great site
GP 4/2/15

Looks good
CN 4/2/15

Best choice and stock
JC 3/2/15

It had exact item I required
JO 3/2/15

Easy to use.
PR 3/2/15

Best price
NG 3/2/15

Cheaper
RA 3/2/15

Good quality
SC 3/2/15

Quick delivery
JB 3/2/15

Easy to use
DS 3/2/15

Very cheap prices
AH 2/2/15

Cheapest
Dr TM 2/2/15

Returning customer. Very good site.
VB 2/2/15

Excellent
MW 2/2/15

I used your products before. Great, cheap quick
AB 2/2/15

Had previously used the site and was very happy with the service in the past
SG 2/2/15

Purchased from site previously
PW 2/2/15

Stocked what i want
JW 2/2/15

Cheap prices
AM 1/2/15

Good price
DQ 1/2/15

January 2015

Value for money
Dr M 31/1/15

Good value
LC 31/1/15

Value for money. Like the way the site is set out
JB 31/1/15

Clear and easy to use. I phoned up for advice the advice was great
FL 30/1/15

Good choice of items
JL 30/1/15

Found site through a friend
KT 30/1/15

Was recommended .
ES 30/1/15

Value for money
QB 30/1/15

Items as described, service and delivery 1st class as we have come to expect - overall excellent.
SC 30/1/15

Cheap prices
JV 30/1/15

Looks reliable
MP 30/1/15

Good site
DH 29/1/15

Super fast delivery and great value for money. thank you.
DP 29/1/15

Ordered from this ditebecause of previous use of items
RC 29/1/15

Excellent service
WM 29/1/15

Simple to use
CR 29/1/15

I wanted a multi-pack which you had (10 pack)
MR 29/1/15

Simple to use
CR 29/1/15

Very prompt indeed thank you
RT 28/1/15

CHOSE THIS SITE BECAUSE LIKED PRICE
FO 28/1/15

Previous customer
HR 28/1/15

Cheapest
RP 28/1/15

Best value
LD 28/1/15

Best price
AN 28/1/15

Good price
CC 28/1/15

Easy to use product,just what I needed
KN 28/1/15

Good site. Looked professional
CR 27/1/15

Highly recommend. Fond site via friend
EW 27/1/15

Competitive price
JM 27/1/15

Delivery and price
KO 27/1/15

Nice, quick easy to use site
MF 27/1/15

Good value and good postage rates
LM 26/1/15

The best website
FJ 26/1/15

Good.prices
DB 26/1/15

Good.prices
DB 26/1/15

Used site before
JC 26/1/15

Trust rating
IG 26/1/15

Good.prices
DB 26/1/15

Used site before
JC 26/1/15

Recommendation on another website. Specific to my requirement, greater range than chemists
NS 25/1/15

Cheapest
ST 25/1/15

Cheapest
ST 25/1/15

Amazing reviews
SW 25/1/15

Good price
AP 25/1/15

FOUND SITE VIA LOCAL PHARMACIST
CL 24/1/15

Good value
LC 24/1/15

Good reviews
PF 24/1/15

Very good value,speedy delivery.
LS 23/1/15

Good price. Love the website colours
SJ 23/1/15

Price plus good info on product
RM 23/1/15

Good service
JS 22/1/15

Ordered before. Quick reliable service
IY 22/1/15

Good site. Good service.
JS 22/1/15

Reliable and cheaper
MM 22/1/15

Best price
KK 22/1/15

Recommended by a friend. Reasonable prices.
RN 21/1/15

Cheapest
LH 21/1/15

Value
PH 21/1/15

Close to where I live
SB 21/1/15

Good Price
RP 20/1/15

Value for money
EW 20/1/15

Cheapest and looks like quick delivery without having to pay a lot extra for it
LE 20/1/15

Friend recommended site
JM 20/1/15

Found site through a friend
JG 20/1/15

What I was looking for
SF 20/1/15

Good prices
CF 19/1/15

Chose this site because of price & in uk
CC 19/1/15

Cheapest and quickest delivery
JJ 19/1/15

Found site through a friend
DB 19/1/15

Like prices
JH 19/1/15

Thank you for your quick response.
Thank you & kind regards,
CS 19/1/15

Found what I wanted seemed reasonably priced
JS 19/1/15

Good Price
IS 19/1/15

Liked price
SF 18/1/15

Earliest detection tests seen oline at a good price
MB 18/1/15

Good Price
SL 17/1/15

Recommendation. Cheaper than other sites
CM 17/1/15

Ordered from here because you had what we were looking for. Looking forward to receiving our order
RT 17/1/15

Good value
AM 17/1/15

Very good site but make the "back,cancel and next" buttons clearer, they are misty. Cheapest postage.
JH 17/1/15

Good site. Liked that its cheaper
KS 17/1/15

Professional
KS 16/1/15

Chose this site because goods in stock and free delivery
DS 16/1/15

Met the criteria I wanted
PS 16/1/15

Cheapest
HW 16/1/15

Good price
KL 15/1/15

It was cheapest
AP 15/1/15

Right product, good price, discount code
PM 15/1/15

Best deal
SB 15/1/15

Competitive price
JB 15/1/15

Thanks very much for your excellent customer service, not much of it about these days! I will certainly use your company again, thanks.
JS 15/1/15

Chose this site because of price & good reviews
SM 14/1/15

Recommendation. Cheap and good service
JM 14/1/15

Value for money
AB 14/1/15

Reasonably priced
DB 14/1/15

Good value
BP 13/1/15

Found site through a friend recommendation
JP 13/1/15

Cheapest prices
RP 13/1/15

Used site before. Always good value for money. Always a good service
HD 13/1/15

Ordered before. Quick reliable service.
IY 13/1/15

I wanted to thank you again for your excellent customer service. The replacement arrived this morning. I am very grateful for your help.
Kind regards
CM 13/1/15

Easy to use
GB 13/1/15

Dear all,
We just received the test strips.
Thank you for your great support.
Best regards,
AR 13/1/15

Cheapest
JG 12/1/15

Value
LW 1/1/15

Good price
TC 13/1/15

Cheapest
RM 12/1/15

Cheap including postage costs
LS 2/1/15

Good prices
JB 12/1/15

Liked Quantity / Product
DB 12/1/15

Better value than other websites
EW 10/1/15

Site worked and reasonable price
Dr T 10/1/15

Liked price of product
MB 10/1/15

Chose this site because other options available compared to high street retailers.
MD 10/1/15

Very proffesional
DC 9/1/15

Chose this site because you had Scottish option
HM 9/1/15

Used before-ok last time
JJ 9/1/15

Cheapest
BU 9/1/15

Best prices and delivery
CF 9/1/15

It arrived today- thank you very much for the fantastic speed and efficiency of sorting this out!
CS 9/1/15

Value
ST 9/1/15

It provides items I can not buy in shop.
SO 8/1/15

Good prices
RM 9/1/15

Like ease of use of product
LB 9/1/15

Chose this site as I think sells good quality equipment
EF 8/1/15

Value
SB 8/1/15

Easy and cheap
IS 8/1/15

Good price. Good easy site to use
AL 8/1/15

Chose this site because cheaper
GM 8/1/15

Found site recommendation. The best price for the product I needed
GB 7/1/15

Advised by friend to use this site
LC 7/1/15

Thank you very much for sorting this out.
Regards
Paul 7/1/15

Used previously. Good Price
AH 7/1/15

Used before
AD 7/1/15

Many thanks order reveived today
Regards
MM 6/1/15

Colleague recommended
MD 6/1/15

Chose this site because of cost
SE 6/1/15

Found site via a recommendation. Cheap prices
AD 6/1/15

Good reviews
CS 6/1/15

Cheap
BD 6/1/15

Easy to find what I needed
KP 6/1/15

Cheapest
JK 5/1/15

Prices was lower than other sites
DL 5/1/15

Useful description of products
EC 5/1/15

Best value for money
JB 5/1/15

Good value
CF 5/5/15

Good Price
JC 5/1/15

Used previously
JW 5/1/15

Came up top of search
LE 4/1/15

Good prices. Easy to use website
JS 4/1/15

What I was looking for at good price
Dr C 4/1/15

Good product
SD 4/1/15

Cheapest price
SM 4/1/15

Used site before. Previous customer
LH 4/1/15

Cheap test, discreet packaging
AT 4/1/15

Cheapest price
LD 3/1/15

Very good site
Advised from a friend
GB 3/1/15

Accessible page. I like the page layout.
LC 3/1/15

Cheapest
SG 3/1/15

Cheapest
CN 3/1/15

Cheapest site
DF 3/1/15

Cheap prices
RG 3/1/15

Used before
DB 2/1/15

Liked Price
LK 2/1/15

Recommended site
TW 2/1/15

Good site. cheap prices
CS 2/1/15

Professional
CQ 2/1/15

Good clear information
AQ 1/1/15

Clear information
SJ 1/1/15

Recently Viewed